…off the grid

Sorry all that I haven’t written lately. I’ve been so busy with work, holidays, and other things!! I joined a new church. I’ve been trying to get back in focus with my music. I haven’t been writing much of my book yet. It’s alot to keep up with!!

Anyways, I thought I would say I do miss writing. But I’m not exactly good at multi-tasking. I tend to lose focus when I am too busy. I will try to keep you updated though. 🙂

In the meantime, enjoy your holidays. And don’t forget what they are truly about. Remembering the love of Christ and what He did for you and your family. Take advantage of the good times with your loved ones. You never know how long they will be there.

Much love,

-M

Leave a Reply

