Let Grace Find Me

Let Grace find me

When I am living in a broken world

Where people are hating each other and killing each other

Let Grace find me

When I’m out of breath from climbing this next mountain

When I don’t trust the person to the next

Let Grace find me

When my heart has been bruised and I see others hearts beaten

When faces are burned and children are being sold and trafficked

Let Grace find me

When babies are being murdered and animals are valued as being more sacred

When churches are no longer safe and the storms keep brewing

Let Grace find me

Where racism presides and love is trying to be destroyed

When there is war among the races and love doesn’t conquer hate

Let Grace find me

When the world is sinking and I’m struggling to stay afloat

When nature is turning on man and there is no safe place to hide

Let Grace find me

When destruction comes and there is no more light

The blood is red and day is now night

Let Grace find me. Let Grace find us.

Leave a Reply

